1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Task Management
  4. How do you reopen a completed task?

How do you reopen a completed task?

If a task gets accidentally completed, a partner can always reopen by clicking the link “Need to make a change? Mark as incomplete” located under the Save Progress and Complete buttons.

Was this article helpful?

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support