1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Task Management

Task Management

How do you reopen a completed task?

If a task gets accidentally completed, a partner can always reopen by clicking the linkĀ “Need to make a change? Mark...

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support